2020 Age of Purchase Sticker - E-Vapor

2020 Age of Purchase Sticker - E-Vapor

2020 Age of Purchase Sticker - E-Vapor

Displays the most recent year a customer's valid ID can show in order to legally purchase e-cigarettes and vaping products.

Born after today's date?  NO E-VAPOR

Which version do you order?

Items:
C50:  18 yr - E-Vapor - use in most states
C60   19 yr - E-Vapor - use in AL, AK, NE, NH, UT
C70:  21 yr - Use in CT, DC, DE, HI, IL, MA, ME, NJ, NY, OH, OR, VT, WA and & some other localities across many states.
C90   21 yr - Exception: with Military ID 18 yr (Arkansas, California, Maryland, Virginia)

C40TX   21 yr - Texas Only

This list is udpated as of Nov. 1, 2019.

Alert:  New 21 year minimum age laws effective for these states on these dates:

VA & IL on 7/1/19

DE on 7/16/19

AR, TX, VT on 9/1/19

CT & MD on 10/1/19

OH on 10/17/19 (this may change based upon OH state government information)

NY on 11/13/19

WA on 1/1/20

NE & NH has new 19 year minimum age on 1/1/20

As low as $0.50
In stock

Displays the most recent year a customer's valid ID can show in order to legally purchase e-cigarettes and vaping products.

Born after today's date?  NO E-VAPOR

Which version do you order?

Items:
C50:  18 yr - E-Vapor - use in most states
C60   19 yr - E-Vapor - use in AL, AK, NE, NH, UT
C70:  21 yr - Use in CT, DC, DE, HI, IL, MA, ME, NJ, NY, OH, OR, VT, WA and & some other localities across many states.
C90   21 yr - Exception: with Military ID 18 yr (Arkansas, California, Maryland, Virginia)

C40TX   21 yr - Texas Only

This list is udpated as of Nov. 1, 2019.

Alert:  New 21 year minimum age laws effective for these states on these dates:

VA & IL on 7/1/19

DE on 7/16/19

AR, TX, VT on 9/1/19

CT & MD on 10/1/19

OH on 10/17/19 (this may change based upon OH state government information)

NY on 11/13/19

WA on 1/1/20

NE & NH has new 19 year minimum age on 1/1/20