2019 E-VAPOR KIT - Age 18

2019 E-VAPOR KIT - Age 18

2019 E-VAPOR KIT - Age 18

Item: M59

Kit includes:

  • Two Age of Purchase Stickers displays the last birth year a customers ID must show in order to legally buy e-vapor products.
  • Two Window/Door Decals alert customers to Please Have ID Ready
  • Two Employee Guides* and Tipsheets on spotting fake IDs and handling adult purchases for minors.

Which Version Do You Order?

18 yr - use in most states

19 yr - use in AL, AK, UT and some other localities

21 yr - use in HI, MA, ME, NJ, OR, IL, DE, VA and NYC & some other localities

21 yr - California Only

Alert:  New 21 year minimum age laws effective for these states on these dates:

VA & IL on 7/1/19

DE on 7/16/19

AR, TX, VT on 9/1/19

CT & MD on 10/1/19

OH on 10/1/19 (this may change based upon OH state government information)

NY on 11/13/19

WA on 1/1/20

NE has new 19 year minimum age on 1/1/20

$6.99

In stock

Customize 2019 E-VAPOR KIT - Age 18
2019 E-VAPOR KIT - Age 18   + $0.00

* Required Fields

2019 E-VAPOR KIT - Age 18
2019 E-VAPOR KIT - Age 18

In stock

$6.99

Summary

    Kit includes:

    • Two Age of Purchase Stickers displays the last birth year a customers ID must show in order to legally buy e-vapor products. If the customer was born after the current day of the year shown on the sticker, deny the sale!.
    • Two Window/Door Decals alert customers to Please Have ID Ready
    • Two Employee Guides* and Tipsheets on spotting fake IDs and handling adult purchases for minors.

    Which Version Do You Order?

    18 yr - use in most states

    19 yr - use in AL, AK, UT and some other localities

    21 yr - use in HI, MA, ME, NJ, OR, IL, DE, VA and NYC & some other localities

    21 yr - California Only

    Alert:  New 21 year minimum age laws effective for these states on these dates:

    VA & IL on 7/1/19

    DE on 7/16/19

    AR, TX, VT on 9/1/19

    CT & MD on 10/1/19

    OH on 10/1/19 (this may change based upon OH state government information)

    NY on 11/13/19

    WA on 1/1/20

    NE has new 19 year minimum age on 1/1/20

    *DISCLAIMER: The information contained in this summary is provided as a service of The We Card Program, Inc., but is not intended to provide legal advice or analysis, nor should it be considered to be a complete or accurate representation of all local, state or federal law, which may contain additional rules, restrictions, state required training or prohibitions. If you have ANY questions about the law in your state you should seek the advice of an attorney in your state as each state law is unique and may have multiple local legislative or regulatory provisions.